Club Dignitaries


Mr G K V Mulholland esq

Vice Presidents;

Mr S White, Mr B Drury

Honorary Members;

Dave Tooze, Ken Williams, Colin Sexstone, Tony Spreadbury, Tim Hancock and Roger Milford.

Life Members;

John Colley, Chris Drew, Brian Dury, Ed Hollinghurst, Tony Huszlicska, Keith Milsom, Gerry Mulholland, Shaun Parker, Andy Spicer, James Steven and Simon White

Interested in being a life member? Becoming a Life Member of Bristol YMCA CC is one of the most beneficial and committed acts a player or supporter can offer his/her cricket club. To find out more about the life membership scheme please contact Keith Milsom at